#SalesforceWinter22 – Users Directed to Previous Page or Object Home After Deleting a Record

#1MinuteTip #SalesforceWinter22 If users delete a record, they’re now directed to the page that they were on before deleting the record or they’re directed to an object’s home. Previously, they were directed to the record list.

Users Directed to Previous Page or Object Home After Deleting a Record

References & Useful URLs

2 thoughts on “#SalesforceWinter22 – Users Directed to Previous Page or Object Home After Deleting a Record”

  1. Hi I can’t find where this cool feature in the win 22 release note, can you point me so I can know this feature more. Thanks.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top