Salesforce Architect Certificates Renamed

#1MinuteTip Salesforce has renamed a few of its Architect Certifications and have removed the word ‘Designer’ from it to clearly distinguish between the Architect & Design Roles.

  • Data Architecture and Management DesignerData Architect
  • Development Lifecycle and Deployment DesignerDevelopment Lifecycle and Deployment Architect
  • Identity and Access Management DesignerIdentity and Access Management Architect
  • Integration Architecture DesignerIntegration Architect
  • Sharing and Visibility DesignerSharing and Visibility Architect
  • Heroku Architecture DesignerHeroku Architect

References & Useful URLs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top
Introducing All Access Pass