Get Notified When a User is Assigned a Risky Permission

#1MinuteTip Did you know that you can get notified when a user is granted a risk permission such as Modify All Data? Security Center in Salesforce allows you to do just that in a couple of minutes. Here is how it works.

References & Useful URLs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top